Menu Close
Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type

Shenzhen arrange pick-up、Visit University of Hong Kong、Hong Kong theme park fun、With Venetian、Including Hong Kong 7 days unlimited Internet traffic phone card、Containing L-supply OFF endorsement

  • <Deep into the Pearl - Hong Kong and Macao Flying 6th Tour>Shenzhen arrange pick-up、Visit University of Hong Kong、Hong Kong theme park fun、With Venetian、Including Hong Kong 7 days unlimited Internet traffic phone card、Containing L-supply OFF endorsement

    product Overview

    Travel days:6 days 5 nights
    destination:Macao
    Round-trip transportation:Aircraft / Aircraft
    Registration deadline:3 days before the group of 18 points
    Form groups:Joint development group;This product and other travel agencies jointly issued group。

    feature of product

    feature of product
    ★ peak shifting travel–To avoid the crowds,Unimpeded;
    ★ upgrade Attractions–Products containing monovalent scene using pattern,Contained covers travel attractions tickets,Allowing visitors to travel worry-free;
    ★ travel accommodation–Check full Comfort Hotel,Bid farewell to the small area economy hotel used by tour groups,Let your journey also feel at home;
    ★ service upgrade–Arrange professional guides、Attentive service leader;This journey because "they" exists,So that you are no longer strangers to Hong Kong;
    note:This line may be no bed children when traveling application under 21 (excluding 21 years) Registration、21 years of age and no such concessions must register in accordance with the price of adult under 18 and do not accept enrollment accounted bed。Children under 3 years of age and receive round-trip ticket costs 200 yuan fee ticket from Hong Kong to Macau。
    Under 18 years of age does not support single people travel,Over 55 years old need to be accompanied by an adult or family trips。

    Reception standards

    Dining arrangements:Hong Kong-style morning tea、Aotelaisi specials

    Accommodation:Local quality and comfortable hotel

    Play arrangements:Containing free activities,Giving you ample free time,Fully understand the local history

    Intimate gift:Hong Kong presented 7 days unlimited Internet traffic phone card (2 a) and then donated Victoria Harbor night、Send off the team signed free travel

    important hint

    1. dissatisfied flight time can change it? answer:Prices on the site front desk calendar cards crawl is the day of all airlines operating system is the most expensive set of (more red-eye flight),If you have special requirements for flight time,Increase can upgrade any other flights,If you carry the elderly&Children travel,Recommended to choose their own little better flight,So as not to affect the comfort of your entire journey。
    2. I have set up a round-trip ticket,Registration can take this group do? answer:If you have already booked tickets can contact customer accounts ticket prices,Remove air fares,Offered to local;
    3. I have yet to apply for permit,Can sign it? answer:If you did not apply for permit,Hong Kong and Macao can apply for the period according to local police,Select the appropriate group of registration (ID number can be the first to provide a ticket,After the documents for good supplemented pass information)。Tickets priced products for special votes in real time,"Early morning given preferential"According to the provisions of the Civil Aviation Authority,Permit is no longer as effective opportunity for documents。Please when booking,Fill in the correct information Resident Identity Card,So as not to delay your trip)
    4. I have only one person,Can fight room? answer:Depending on the first day of arrival for all time,So on the first day were unable to fight room。If you travel just a bit before traveling up the first day of the single room you can,Dates can be arranged behind same-sex fight room,If you do not want to fight room can make the single room (see specific group of quotation)。
    Are 5.XX group into a group of already? If not a group how to do? answer:This line 10 can be fat group、Would definitely travel (such as a typhoon or other force majeure factors except)。
    ☞ welcome you to our service supervision,Trip have any questions,Please feel free to call us to reflect 4007-999-999。

    Traffic Information

    Team Tickets、Train tickets can not be guaranteed to meet the special needs of flight time or train berths, etc.,cause you inconvenience,beg to be excused。

    Line Introduction

    D1 Day 1 Departure Shenzhen
    Departure Shenzhen
    Special Note:Scheduled[Next]Rear,The system defaults to the lowest price tickets。Upon arrival at Shenzhen airport to arrange pick-up driver (please inform the driver ahead of flight departure time,Pick-up time is 10:00-22:00),Take the car to the hotel check-in private。As Shenzhen earlier arrival time,Shenzhen's major shopping district can go to their own play area。
    East Gate Street
    East Gate Street
    Tips

    ★ Please book tickets in advance for 2-3 hours in accordance with the time arrival at the airport,Their own boarding pass,Checked baggage。

    ★ please visitors to contact their drivers,Inform departure time,Upon arrival, the driver should contact again,Inform the driver has arrived at the airport,The next step to communicate [in consideration of the flights were delayed departure、Arriving flight delays and a series of reasons,So the need to contact the driver by the guests themselves,Contact the driver or the emergency contact person,Refer to the notice of group]

    ★ This pick-up service for the gift,Pick-up time is 10:00-22:00,Please select the time period VIP flight arrived in Shenzhen。Failure to arrive during this period,Please take a taxi to the hotel on their own,And reservation tickets cost reimbursement。[1 people such as travel need to make up the difference between 100 yuan Shenzhen car (if not fill transportation to the hotel please take care of themselves,Retain a small ticket receipt the next day to find a leader for reimbursement]

    ★ first night stay in Shenzhen can not be scheduled fight room,Please fill Shenzhen single room、Such as 3 or 3 people or more to produce a single number of trips can be arranged Triple:Shenzhen hotel single room on weekdays 150 yuan / person / night,And holiday season like summer 180 yuan / person / night

    breakfast:Please take care of themselves;lunch:Please take care of themselves;dinner:Please take care of themselves
    Stay·Shenzhen Green Tree Inn hotels or other alternative hotel
    Day 2 D2 Shenzhen, Hong Kong
    Shenzhen, Hong Kong
    In the morning for a good check-out (subject to the notice out time to leader)Assemble at the hotel lobby,Stopping Huanggang Port to enter Hong Kong,(Eg due to personal reasons not collection,Please follow self-care cost of transportation to catch up with the team),Go to Hong Kong to start a new charm tour。
    Tips
    ❤ case of large or holiday season,Clearance queuing time may be longer。You hold documents、Entry and exit channels are different,Therefore, different clearance rate,Please help each other and be patient with the group of small partners;

    ❤ team of tourists from all over,Please be polite,May occur during travel carpool,If there's any inconvenience, please understand!

    Attractions·University of Hong Kong or The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

    Will visit the University of Hong Kong or The Hong Kong Polytechnic University] about 30 minutes) school adhering to the "Ming Dege objects" motto,Since school legislation has been respected high-quality teaching,Students learning in small groups,School taught in English and students are encouraged to participate in foreign exchange,Allowed contact with foreign cultures,Graduate employment rates and graduation rates are the highest salary level of colleges and universities in Hong Kong,Here we can feel a deep sense of taste learning in advance,Feeling is not the same university teaching environment,Expand children's social international level,Experience different educational cultures。

    Hong Kong university
    Hong Kong university
    Attractions·Victoria Peak
    Victoria Peak elevation of 554 meters, commonly known as the Victoria Peak Victoria Peak,Hong Kong Island is the summit,Is the best place overlooking Victoria Harbor views.,The first focus of the tour in Hong Kong。Peak day and night scenery vary,Whether you are not a romantic person,Be sure to also arrange night tours to Victoria Peak,Observation deck to enjoy the scenery of the best locations in the Peak Tower、Lions Pavilion next to the cable car station,At night you will never forget in Hong Kong。<font color=”# Ff9702″>(This point is presented Attractions,If you can not arrange this attraction would change gifts other attractions)</font>
    The Peak
    The Peak
    Attractions·Repulse Bay
    Repulse Bay in the south of Hong Kong Island,Hong Kong is the most representative of the beautiful bay。Repulse Bay is known as "Tianxiadiyi Bay",There is also the "Oriental Hawaii" reputation,Hong Kong is the most representative beach,Located in the south of Hong Kong Island,At the midpoint of Stanley and Ocean Park。Repulse Bay is one of Hong Kong's most exclusive residential areas,Hong Kong is also the most popular and the most accessible of the most representative beaches,Visitors will be to the famous scenic spot。
    Scenic Ocean Park (Ocean Park) is the largest marine theme leisure center in Southeast Asia,It mountains and the sea,Covers an area of ​​two hundred and fifteen acres,Collection of marine wonders and recreational facilities in one,Hong Kong is the best place for leisure residents,More mainland tourists in Hong Kong and abroad will come to the land。(This point is presented Attractions,If you can not arrange this attraction would change gifts other attractions)
    Repulse Bay
    Repulse Bay
    Hong Kong Ocean Park Hong Kong is a marine-based theme park,Southern District Wong Chuk Hang in Hong Kong,January 10, 1977 inaugurated。Hong Kong Ocean Park is divided into three parts,Are located in the north of the mountain garden,Brick Hill and south of the south and Tai Shue Wan,There are more than 40 rides。
    Attendance reports based on TEA / ERA in 2009 published Attractions,Attendance over the world rankings Ocean Park Hong Kong jumped to 14 bits,Asia is ranked for the first 5 bits,In the whole of China continued to rank high, according to the first bit。More Ocean Park in 2006 was chosen as "one of the world's top ten most popular theme park" Forbes website,Then in 2007, it was announced Forbes as "the world's top 50 most visited tourist attractions."。(Play about 3 hours。And the leader is not accompanied by the park)
    Marine Park
    Hong Kong Ocean Park
    Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center (HKCEC) in Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center in Wanchai, Hong Kong,Is one of the newest buildings in the seaside representatives in Hong Kong area。This huge building quite streamlined shape,Just like a seabird he tried to fly high,Large glass walls facing the Victoria Harbor and contemporary。It's new wing by reclaimed from the expansion,Auditorium and exhibition hall included a large number of,Distributed in the three-story building,Is one of the world's largest exhibition hall。1997 July 1 handover ceremony was also held in China where,Become the focus of international attention,And its unique bird spreading its wings-in form,But also to the beautiful Victoria Harbor add a lot of color。
    Convention Center is a world-class convention and exhibition venues,Here are held exhibitions and a variety of large and small ceremony every year。Seven Chinese and Western restaurants in the center have their own characteristics,Visitors can have a variety of dining options。G located Hall layer mainly provides Bauhinia Cantonese Dim refreshments,Harbor Restaurant offers authentic Hong Kong-style cuisine;New Shanghai Shanghai L1 layer of the main dish,Shanghai If you miss a friend may wish to go home cuisine a try;Italy and Japan Pavilion L2 layer provides Italian and Asian cuisine、Hui-view restaurant offers buffet L4 layer,Here you can enjoy a cuisine,While enjoying views of the harbor out the window。There are also such as Harbor Road Cafe、Harbor Cafe Coffee Corner, etc.,Can enjoy a comfortable in visiting the exhibition of more than a cup of coffee。
    Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center
    Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center
    Within the Golden Bauhinia statue stands at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center Expo Promenade waterfront。Near the monument stands a return record,Monument engraved with the handwritten handwriting former President Jiang Zemin。Top record monument white ring symbolizes the return of Chinese sovereignty over Hong Kong,The lifestyle above 50 rings representing Hong Kong remain unchanged for 50 years。
    7:00 every morning, 50 minutes,Golden Bauhinia Square will be held solemn and grand flag-raising ceremony。In the accompaniment of the national anthem,Chinese national flag and the regional flag of the HKSAR slowly rising,Flapping in the wind,The whole ceremony lasted about 15 minutes。
    Golden Bauhinia Square
    Golden Bauhinia Square
    Attractions·Victoria Harbor
    Victoria Harbor (referred to as the harbor) is located between Hong Kong Island and Kowloon Peninsula Harbor。Since the deep water port,Natural harbor,Hong Kong is both a trade hub,Source of economic boom,Hong Kong is a portrayal of the bustling city,Day or night,Steady stream of ships in port。Hong Kong has a "Pearl of the Orient" in the world,Most of it lies in the spectacular night view of Victoria Harbor,She Naples and Italy、Hakodate Japan and known as "the world's three Night"。<font color=”# Ff9702″>(This point is presented attractions such as the case of heavy rain、Typhoon or other force majeure、Seasick and other attractions in their own causes cancellation,Refundable fee and no new attractions。View)</font>
    Central
    Central, Hong Kong Ferris wheel
    Central, Hong Kong Ferris wheel
    Central, Hong Kong Ferris wheel
    Tips
    Leader not accompanied by night,If there's any inconvenience, please understand
    Tips
    Hong Kong car selling souvenirs as follows:★ Mask 210 yuan、
    ★ Bauhinia 150 yuan / duo、★ Bear Biscuits 130 yuan / box、★ keychain 120 yuan / cartridge、
    ▲ The above recommendations are subject to voluntary,Actual selling price, whichever tour。
    lunch:Inclusive of
    Aberdeen nostalgic meal
    dinner:Inclusive of

    Cruise meal

    breakfast:Please take care of themselves
    Stay·Hong Kong YiorNinaorTropicanaorRosedale Hotel Kowloon or other alternative
    D3 Day 3 Hong Kong
    Hong Kong
    After breakfast, Wong Tai Sin [] (about 30 minutes) Wong Tai Sin Temple in Hong Kong is the most popular temple incense,Are very well known in Hong Kong and abroad。Wong Tai Sin Temple building is very distinctive Chinese traditional classical temple,The magnificent temple,Building majestic atmosphere。Wong Tai Sin temple is dedicated to the legendary fairy Akamatsu,Sin is a responsive,Sign the text is very efficacious,Yin this sincerely pray for us to be here,Bless his family healthy。
    Wong Tai Sin Temple
    Wong Tai Sin Temple
    Hong Kong
    [Hong Kong] Aotelaisi brand outlet mall about 90 minutes to visit the DFS duty-free [] no more than 60 minutes (please observe tourists account of the time a good guide,Do not let the guests waiting for the same group,This time excluding meal times)
    free time
    free time

    After the end of the trip,free time,Return voluntarily hotel stay at the hotel。


    ★ You may or own their own expense to [Sky100 observation deck] play,Direct super lift ride within 1 minute of the observation tower [100 F] horizon 100 Lookout loopback 360、Day and night to enjoy the stunning views of the world-famous Hong Kong、Hong Kong Island、Kowloon Peninsula、Tsing Ma Bridge、Wan Chai Convention and Exhibition、Government House、The new government headquarters and various universities among all the sights at a glance,So you never forget。
    breakfast:Inclusive of
    Hong Kong-style morning tea
    All-day dining:Please take care of themselves
    dinner:Please take care of themselves
    Stay·Hong Kong YiorNinaorTropicanaorRosedale Hotel Kowloon or other alternative
    D4 Day 4 Hong Kong
    Hong Kong

    Free time to,Please do tourists Raiders,Start day free journey,If you do not refer to the following recommended itinerary:The proposed purchase of Octopus card,MRT can、Bus、Convenience Store、Fast food and other use,Balance Duotuishaobu,Easy to use,Please note that the last train MRT first time,Avoid missing,Go out should pay attention to personal and property safety;

    ★ You can go at their own expense [own] Hong Kong Disneyland tickets for adults Retail price is $ 539 Hong Kong dollars。

    ★ Hong Kong is a duty-free port,International brands more than new models。Access:Times Square、Sogo Department Store、Pacific Place、Harbor City, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon、New World Center in Tsim Sha Tsui、Broadway like Circuit City and other procurement of goods;

    ★ Hong Kong is recognized as a gourmet paradise,Can go to Lan Kwai Fong、Kowloon City、Hong Kong style cafes;

    Hong Kong Disneyland
    Lan Kwai Fong
    Mong Kok
    Harbor City
    breakfast:Please take care of themselves;lunch:Please take care of themselves;dinner:Please take care of themselves
    Stay·Hong Kong YiorNinaorTropicanaorRosedale Hotel Kowloon or other alternative
    D5 Day 5 Hong Kong and Macao
    Hong Kong and Macao
    Collection at the specified time、After the boat to 'fly' the general speed to Macau,Arrive after the beginning of tour。
    Tips

    A collection based on the time of the actual notification leader。

    Attractions·Lotus Square
    Golden Lotus Square in Macao Gonzaga Jones Street、Between Bethesda and Avenida da Amizade。To celebrate the transfer of sovereignty in Macau in 1999,Central Renminzhengfu People's Republic of China sent a statue induced sculpture called "Sheng Shilian flower"。
1
Hello there! How can I help you
Hi! How can I help you
Powered by

Menu Close
Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type

安排深圳接機、參觀香港大學、遊玩香港主題樂園、含威尼斯人度假村、含香港7天無限上網流量電話卡、含L簽注送關

  • <深進珠出-港澳雙飛6日遊>安排深圳接機、參觀香港大學、遊玩香港主題樂園、含威尼斯人度假村、含香港7天無限上網流量電話卡、含L簽注送關

    產品概要

    行程天數:6天5晚
    目的地:澳門
    往返交通:飛機/飛機
    報名截止時間:團期前3天18點
    組團形式:聯合發團;本產品與其他旅行社聯合發團。

    產品特色

    產品特色
    ★錯峰出遊–避開擁擠人群,暢通無阻;
    ★景點陞級–產品採用一價含景模式,涵蓋行程所含景點門票,讓遊客出行無憂;
    ★行程住宿–全程入住舒適飯店,告別旅行團採用的小面積經濟型酒店,讓您旅途中也有家的感覺;
    ★服務陞級–安排專業導遊、貼心領隊服務;這個旅程因為“他們”的存在,讓你對香港不再陌生;
    注意:此線路未滿21歲(不含21歲)報名時可按小童不占床報名出遊、年滿21歲無此優惠且必須按照成人價格報名且未滿18歲不接受占床報名。未滿3周歲的小童收取往返機票費用以及200元香港到澳門船票費用。
    未滿18歲不支持單人出遊,55歲以上老人需有成人或家屬陪同方可出遊。

    接待標準

    用餐安排:港式早茶、奧特萊斯特色餐

    住宿安排:當地品質舒適飯店

    遊玩安排:含有自由活動,給你充分自由時間,充分瞭解當地歷史

    貼心贈送:贈送香港7天無限上網流量電話卡(2人一張)再贈夜遊維多利亞港、免團隊旅遊簽送關

    重要提示

    1.班機時間不滿意可以換嗎?答:網站前臺行事曆牌上的價格抓取的是當天所有航空公司系統中最便宜的一套(紅眼航班較多),如果您對班機時間有特殊需求,可以加價陞級其他任意班機,如果您攜帶老人&小孩出行,建議自行選擇好一點的班機,以免影響您整個旅程的舒適度。
    2.我已經定了往返機票了,還能報名走這個團嗎?答:如果您已經訂好機票可聯系客服核算機票價格,除去機票費用,當地參團即可;
    3.我港澳通行證還未辦理,可以報名嗎?答:如果您未辦理港澳通行證,可根據當地警察局辦理港澳通行證的週期,選擇相應的團期報名(可先提供身份證號碼出機票,證件辦理好後再補通行證資訊)。產品機票為特價票實时計價,“早定早優惠”根據民航局規定,港澳通行證不再作為有效乘機證件。請在預定時,填寫正確的居民身份證資訊,以免耽誤您的行程)
    4.我只有一個人,可以拼房嗎?答:由於第一天所有人抵達的時間不同,所以第一天均無法拼房。如果您是一比特出遊只需在出遊前補第一天單房差即可,後面日期可安排同性拼房,如您不願拼房可補單房差(具體請見團期報價)。
    5.XX團期是否已經成團?如果不成團怎麼辦?答:此線路10人即可發團、鐵定出行(如遇颱風或其他不可抗力因素除外)。
    ☞歡迎您對我們的服務進行監督,行程中有任何問題,歡迎您隨時撥打4007-999-999向我們反映。

    交通資訊

    團隊機票、火車票無法保證滿足班機時間或車次鋪位等特殊需求,給您帶來不便,敬請諒解。

    線路介紹

    D1第1天出發地深圳
    出發地深圳
    特別提示:預定【下一步】後,系統默認為最低價格機票。抵達深圳機場後安排司機接站(請提前告知司機班機起飛時間,接機時間為10:00-22:00),乘坐私家車前往飯店辦理入住。如抵達深圳時間較早,可自行前往深圳各大商圈景區遊玩。
    東門老街
    東門老街
    溫馨提示

    ★請您按照預定機票時間提前2-3小時抵達機場,自行換取登機牌,托運行李。

    ★請遊客提前自行聯系司機,告知起飛時間,抵達後需再次聯系司機,告知司機已抵達機場,進行下一步溝通【因考慮到班機延遲起飛、航班延誤抵達等一系列原因,故需由客人自行聯系司機,聯系司機或緊急連絡人,具體請參攷出團通知書】

    ★此接機為贈送服務,接機時間為10:00-22:00,請各位貴賓選擇此時間段抵達深圳的班機。如未能在此期間抵達,請自行乘坐的士前往飯店,並保留票據報帳費用。【如1人出遊需補深圳車差100元(如不補請自理交通前往飯店,保留小票收據次日找領隊報帳】

    ★第一晚深圳住宿無法安排拼房,請補深圳單房差、如3人或3人以上產生單人數出遊可安排三人間:深圳酒店單房差平日150元/人/晚,節假日與暑假等旺季180元/人/晚

    早餐:敬請自理;午餐:敬請自理;晚餐:敬請自理
    住宿·深圳格林豪泰飯店或其他備選飯店
    D2第2天深圳香港
    深圳香港
    早上辦理好退房手續(退房時間以領隊通知為准)於酒店大堂集合,經停皇崗口岸進入香港,(如因個人原因導致無法集合,請後續自理交通費用追趕團隊),前往香港開始全新香港魅力之旅。
    溫馨提示
    ❤如遇大假期或旺季,過關排隊時間可能較長。各位所持的證件、出入境通道各有不同,故通關速度不同,敬請互相幫助並耐心等待同團的小夥伴們;

    ❤團隊遊客來自全國各地,請大家禮貌待人,旅遊期間可能會產生拼車,如有不便敬請諒解!

    景點·香港大學或香港理工大學

    參觀【香港大學或香港理工大學】約30分鐘)學校秉承“明德格物”的校訓,立校以來一直推崇高素質教學,學生以小組的形式學習,學校採用英語教學並鼓勵學生參加對外交流,讓其接觸國外文化,畢業生就業率升學率及薪酬水准均為全港高校之冠,在這裡我們可以提前感受到濃濃的學府味道,感受學府不一樣的教學環境,拓展孩子的國際社交層面,體驗不同的教育文化。

    香港大學
    香港大學
    景點·太平山
    太平山海拔554米的太平山頂俗稱扯旗山,是香港島之巔,也是俯瞰維多利亞港景色的最佳地點,遊覽香港的第一焦點。白天和入夜的山頂風景各有不同,不論你是不是個浪漫的人,也一定要安排到太平山賞夜景,賞景最佳的地點在淩霄閣的觀景台、纜車總站旁的獅子亭,入夜的香港會讓你念念不忘。<font color=”#ff9702″>(此點為贈送景點,如未能安排此景點將改贈其他特色景點)</font>
    太平山頂
    太平山頂
    景點·淺水灣
    淺水灣位於港島南部,是香港最具代表性的美麗海灣。淺水灣號稱“天下第一灣”,也有“東方夏威夷”之美譽,是香港最具代表性的沙灘,位於港島南部,在赤柱與海洋公園的中點。淺水灣是香港最高尚的住宅區之一,同時也是香港最受歡迎及交通最方便最具代表性的泳灘,是遊人必到的著名風景區。
    風景名勝海洋公園(Ocean Park)是東南亞最大的海洋主題消閒中心,它依山傍海,占地二百一十五畝,集海洋奇觀與遊樂設施於一體,是香港居民最佳消閒去處,更是大陸及國外遊客旅遊香港的必到之地。(此點為贈送景點,如未能安排此景點將改贈其他特色景點)
    淺水灣
    淺水灣
    香港海洋公園是香港一個以海洋為主的大型主題公園,位於香港南區的黃竹坑,1977年1月10日落成啟用。香港海洋公園分為3部分,分別為位於北面的山下花園,和南面的南朗山南麓及大樹灣,有40多個遊樂設施。
    根據TEA/ERA發表的2009年景點入場人次報告,香港海洋公園的入場人次全世界排名躍升至第14比特,亞洲區則排名為第5比特,在全中國排名則持續高據第1比特。海洋公園更在2006年被福布斯網站選為“全球十大最受歡迎的主題公園之一”,其後再於2007年被福布斯排行榜公佈為“全球50大最多遊客到訪的景點”。(遊玩約3小時。且領隊不陪同入園)
    海洋公園
    香港海洋公園
    香港會議展覽中心(簡稱香港會展中心)位於香港灣仔的香港會議展覽中心,是香港區海邊最新建築群中的代表者之一。這個龐大的建築外形頗具流線型,彷如一隻正欲振翅高飛的海鳥,面向維港的大塊玻璃幕牆充滿現代感。它的新翼則由填海擴建而成,內附大禮堂及大展廳數個,分佈於三層建築之中,是世界最大的展覽館之一。1997年7月1日香港回歸中國大典亦在該處舉行,成為國際矚目的焦點,而它獨特的飛鳥展翅式形態,也給美麗的維多利亞港增添了不少色彩。
    會展中心是世界級的會展場地,每年這裡都會舉辦各種大大小小的展會和儀式。中心內的七家中西餐廳各有特色,遊客可以有多種就餐選擇。位於G層的金紫荊粵菜廳主要提供粵式小點心,港灣茶餐廳提供道地港式美食;L1層的新滬坊主打上海菜,上海的朋友如果想念家鄉美食不妨前往一試;L2層的意日閣提供意式和亞洲美食、L4層的薈景餐廳供應自助餐,你可以在這裡一邊享用美食,一邊欣賞窗外的維港景致。另外還有諸如港灣道Cafe、維港咖啡閣等咖啡廳,可以在逛展之餘點一杯咖啡享受一份愜意。
    香港會展中心
    香港會展中心
    金紫荊雕像矗立於香港會議展覽中心新翼海旁的博覽海濱花園內。附近屹立著一座回歸紀錄碑,碑上刻有前國家主席江澤民的親筆字迹。紀錄碑頂部白環象徵香港的主權歸還中國,而上面的50個環代表香港特別行政區的生活方式保持50年不變。
    每天早上7時50分,金紫荊廣場會舉行莊嚴而隆重的升旗儀式。在國歌的伴奏下,中國國旗及香港特別行政區區旗緩緩上升,隨風飄揚,整個儀式歷時大約15分鐘。
    金紫荊廣場
    金紫荊廣場
    維多利亞港(簡稱維港)是位於香港島和九龍半島之間的海港。由於港闊水深,為天然良港,既是香港貿易往來的樞紐,蓬勃經濟的源泉,又是香港繁華都會的寫照,不論日夜,港內船舶川流不息。香港有“東方之珠”的美譽,很大部分就在於維港的壯麗夜景,她與義大利那不勒斯、日本函館並稱為“世界三大夜景”。<font color=”#ff9702″>(此點為贈送景點如遇豪雨、颱風或其他不可抗拒因素、暈船等自身原因造成取消景點,不退費用且不新增景點。覽)</font>
    中環
    香港中環摩天輪
    香港中環摩天輪
    香港中環摩天輪
    溫馨提示
    領隊不陪同夜遊,如有不便敬請諒解
    溫馨提示
    香港車上推銷紀念品如下:★面膜210人民幣、
    ★紫荊花150人民幣/朵、★小熊餅乾130人民幣/盒、★鑰匙扣120元人民幣/盒、
    ▲以上推薦均以自願為准,價格以導遊實際推銷為准。
    午餐:已含
    香港仔懷舊餐
    晚餐:已含

    遊船餐

    早餐:敬請自理
    住宿·香港逸如心海景帝景九龍珀麗或其他備選飯店
    D3第3天香港
    香港
    早餐後前往【黃大仙】(約30分鐘)黃大仙祠是全港香火最旺的廟宇,在香港和海內外都極富盛名。黃大仙祠的建築非常具有中國傳統古典廟宇的特色,廟宇金碧輝煌,建築雄偉大氣。傳說廟裡供奉的黃大仙是赤松仙子,黃大仙是有求必應的,簽文也非常靈驗,囙此我們應該在此誠心祈福,保佑家人健康。
    黃大仙廟
    黃大仙廟
    香港
    【香港奧特萊斯品牌折扣商場】參觀約90分鐘【DFS環球免稅】不超過60分鐘(請遊客遵守好導遊交代的時間,切勿讓同團的客人等待,此時間不含用餐時間)
    自由活動
    自由活動

    行程結束後,自由活動,自行返回飯店入住酒店。


    ★或您可自費自行前往【天際100觀景台】遊玩,乘坐超級升降機1分鐘內直達100樓之觀景樓臺【天際100觀景台】環回360度、日夜飽覽世界聞名的香港迷人景致、香港島、九龍半島、青馬大橋、灣仔會展、禮賓府、新政府總部及各間大學等所有景點將一覽無遺,令你畢生難忘。
    早餐:已含
    港式早茶
    全天用餐:敬請自理
    晚餐:敬請自理
    住宿·香港逸如心海景帝景九龍珀麗或其他備選飯店
    D4第4天香港
    香港

    自由活動時間到了,請遊客做好攻略,開始全天自由活動旅程,如您沒有行程可參攷以下推薦:建議購買八達通卡,可在捷運、巴士、便利商店、速食店等使用,餘額多退少補,使用方便,請留意捷運首末班車時間,避免錯過,出門需注意人身財產安全;

    ★您可自費自行前往【香港迪士尼樂園】門票成人門市價格為$539港幣。

    ★香港是免稅港,國際知名品牌款式較多較新穎。可前往:銅鑼灣時代廣場、崇光百貨、金鐘太古廣場、九龍尖沙咀海港城、尖沙咀新世界中心、百老匯電器城等採購喜歡的商品;

    ★香港是公認的美食天堂,可前往蘭桂坊、九龍城、港式茶餐廳;

    香港迪士尼樂園
    蘭桂坊
    旺角
    海港城
    早餐:敬請自理;午餐:敬請自理;晚餐:敬請自理
    住宿·香港逸如心海景帝景九龍珀麗或其他備選飯店
    D5第5天香港澳門
    香港澳門
    於指定時間集合、後乘船以‘飛’一般的速度前往澳門,抵達後便開始遊覽。
    溫馨提示

    集合時間由領隊實際通知為准。

    金蓮花廣場位於澳門新口岸高美士街、畢士達大馬路及友誼大馬路之間。為慶祝1999年澳門主權移交,中華人民共和國中央人民政府致送了一尊名為《盛世蓮花》的雕塑。
1
你好! 有什麼可以幫您
Hi! How can I help you
Powered by